Board of Directors

2023 ELECTIONS-The Annual Membership meeting was held April 4, 2023.
Four openings for Board Members and only four candidates gave notice of intent, so those four are automatically on the Board.  The new or returning Board Members are Sharyn Michalczyn, Regina Scotto, Christine Tatum and Christy Garner.  

Immediately following the Annual Meeting an Organizational Meeting was held.  Sharyn Michalczyn will serve as President, Penny Barth to serve as Vice President, Christine Tatum to serve as Secretary and Regina Scotto to serve as Treasurer.  Directors are: Christy Garner, and newly appointed to open positions are Wendy Henderson and Peter Schlosser.

Board member Term ends Contact info